Cycling was great!!!!!


So today I decided to do something a little different to switch things up.  I took a cycling class this morning and the YMCA and loved it.  It’s a little different than being on a real bicycle but it’s good training.  Can’t wait to go back next Saturday but I also can’t wait to ride my bicycle tomorrow morning before church.  

I couldn’t make a post today without talking a little web gossip.  I’m in the process of building a Joomla site for fun.  I’ve got Joomla loaded up on one of my servers and running.  The last two days I’ve been putting in some text to see how it works.  One of my ideas is to use it for a site to show people who are using technology in Kansas in cool ways.  If you know someone who started a tech company or made a cool app in Kansas hit me up, I would love to feature them.

About jhasmal

Online marketing and communications professional for one of the largest aircraft manufacturers in the world.

Posted on September 29, 2012, in General Web Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

